They’re Here!

June 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Remember Naoko’s bunny prints I mentioned a few days ago? They arrived!

Colorful bunny print

Two colorful bunny prints

Yesterday Mr. E and I drove to IKEA for assorted shopping, including frames. Unfortunately, the frames I selected for my bunnies are a smidgen too small. Argh! I’ll have to wait on hanging them.

I did, however, get my summer piece up on the wall.

Beach umbrella and books

Just one of the advantages of working in a library with fantastically creative colleagues!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading They’re Here! at Kotona ~ At Home.

meta

