No Rest for the Wicked

January 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

Lately we’ve had a lot of snow. A lot. Rather than into home projects, my creative energies go into trying to figure out where we can put all this snow! That is, if I have any left after this:

Snowy Deck

On the other hand, we get treated with amazing scenery and outside winter decor:

Row of Icicles

I have done little projects like cut the downstairs shower curtain to size (it was way too wide) and change my blog theme. Alas, they don’t make interesting pictures. And speaking of pictures, I’ll have to remember to go back and re-insert some of my past photos. My new theme mangles handles them all funny.

Happy weekend!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading No Rest for the Wicked at Kotona ~ At Home.

meta

