Picture Pick-Me-Up

February 15, 2013 § 1 Comment

I’ve been dealing with a major (to me, at least) disappointing issue in the past two days, one not likely to go away soon, and felt the need for something cheerful to look at. So, I browsed my saved images galleries and pulled out a few chipper favorites.

I love Stina’s colorful storage solutions:

Colorful storage

Stina at Stina Ballerina.

Stina at Stina Ballerina blog.

Such a gorgeous blue & white bedroom:

White Blue Bedroom

Selina Lake, photograph by Debi Treloar. Heart Home Magazine, Spring 2012.

Selina Lake, photograph by Debi Treloar. Heart Home Magazine, Spring 2012.

A beautiful combination of green and blue:

Blue Green Room

Katie Rosenfield.

Katie Rosenfield, found via Desire to Inspire.

Love this photo of West Elm’s throws:

Set of Throws

West Elm.

West Elm. I especially love the pale greyish blue. According to my notes, they’re from the 2012 Christmas season, but West Elm still has them. On sale! I just wish they weren’t acrylic. I want as little acrylic in my house as I can manage.

These mittens speak for themselves!

POW Mittens

Kate Spade / Saks Fifth Avenue.

Kate Spade design at Saks Fifth Avenue.

Happy, POWerful weekend!

(Note: I do not not publish sponsored content, or accept gifts or discounts to write about products. Blog posts are based on my personal opinion.)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Picture Pick-Me-Up

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Picture Pick-Me-Up at Kotona ~ At Home.

meta

