Office Wishlist Cleanup

May 3, 2013 § Leave a comment

To while away some in-between-stuff time, I checked whether I might be able to find this adorable tape dispenser I wishlisted a year ago (or so) and then forgot:

Tape Dispenser

ModCloth.

It’s even called Hops and Dreams! The seller, ModCloth, is out of stock, which led to some browsing. Which led to a few desirable finds.

This jar is very cute:

Bunny jar

ModCloth.

ModCloth. In addition to it being cute, stores that bother with word games get a huge plus in my book!

You always need sticky notes!

Sticky Notes

ModCloth.

Again, ModCloth. And maybe coasters:

Coasters

ThinkGeek.

ThinkGeek.

I wasn’t able to find another source for the Hops and Dreams dispenser. But(t) I did find something else… erm, interesting…

Desk accessory

Kito Design.

Kito Design. Now, this one just hurts my head!

(Note: I do not not publish sponsored content, or accept gifts or discounts to write about products. Blog posts are based on my personal opinion.)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Office Wishlist Cleanup at Kotona ~ At Home.

meta

