On Sale NOW: Designer Sheets for a Steep Discount

June 14, 2013 § Leave a comment

I was browsing the Crate&Barrell summer sale yesterday and spotted such mind-blowing discounts on Marimekko Unikko bedlinen that I just have to pass it on. (No perking or sponsoring involved; this is just such an amazing sale that I wanted to spread the word.)

For example:

Unikko Duvet Cover

Full/Queen Duvet Cover on sale $40 (reg. $130); Marimekko / Crate&Barrell.

Unikko Queen Sheets

Full/Queen Duvet Cover on sale $50 (reg. $140); Marimekko / Crate&Barrell.

The deal is, the discount applies only to this color (Dusk) and pattern combo; other Marimekko products don’t come with equally steep discounts. The Dusk sheets do come in two pattern sizes, however, regular and small flowers (Pieni).

I really love that greyish blue, but those shades of brown I’m not a fan of. Phew. Otherwise I might have had to replace a getting-ratty set I’ve been eyeing for a while. 🙂

P.S. I can’t find any info on how long they’re running the sale. If you’ve ever wanted Marimekko designer sheets and like this pattern/color, I’d shop sooner than later!

(Note: I do not not publish sponsored content, or accept gifts or discounts to write about products. Blog posts are based on my personal opinion.)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On Sale NOW: Designer Sheets for a Steep Discount at Kotona ~ At Home.

meta

