My Office: Slow Progress 2

August 2, 2013 § 1 Comment

Changing jobs has kept me busy this June and July. Most of my home projects have been on the back burner as I try to adjust to the new circumstances. For me at least, progress happens more slowly than I’d like, but I seem to be getting a handle on things at last.

Unfortunately, the work-related progress still hasn’t translated to home project-related progress. Well, in a minor way. My office re-do has moved from this

Bookcase Standing

…to this:

Slow Bookcase Progress

Sigh. At least all my stuff is off of the floor and protected from dust. Everything still needs to be rearranged and neatened up a bit. I’m sure these metal(!) magazine files from the Ikea As-Is room will help:

Ikea Magazine Files

We happened on a big pile of them the other week, only for $2 each. Score! I can’t wait to have a day to myself and get my hands on those bookcases!

(Note: I do not not publish sponsored content, or accept gifts or discounts to write about products. Blog posts are based on my personal opinion.)

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to My Office: Slow Progress 2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Office: Slow Progress 2 at Kotona ~ At Home.

meta

